34157.jpg
fusion-medical-animation-rnr8D3FNUNY-uns
44367.jpg

DOCTORS / DENTISTS

High risk of infection in times of Covid-19

 

THE RISK

During the dental treatment, the high-speed turbines used for the treatment generate tiny droplets in the form of coolant mist, which contaminate the air with bacteria and viruses. These aerosols can remain in the air for several hours and infect the next unprotected people in the room.
In the course of treatment with an open mouth, patients are exposed to a significantly higher risk of infection from inhaling these fine water particles than medical staff, for whom protective masks are required anyway.
We have made use of the principle of nebulization with ionized hydrogen peroxide and sodium hypochlorite released active chlorine in order to carry out a germ reduction on all surfaces and air spaces in the shortest possible time.

 

PRODUCT

Folie1.JPG
WhatsApp%20Image%202020-04-27%20at%2023.25_edited.jpg
Oxybio_Automat_JPEG.jpg

Air Washer

Luftw%C3%A4scher_edited.png
Folie1_edited.png
Folie1_edited.png
Folie1_edited.png
 

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Nebulising with dry hydrogen peroxide is a well-known process that has been used for several years in the pharmaceutical industry and biotechnological food production to destroy a wide range of microorganisms. We have made use of this principle of atomization with ionized hydrogen peroxide in order to reduce viruses and germs in your facility. Our principle of decontamination serves to reduce the germs of devices, rooms or entire facilities. 

Generally spoken, Hydrogen peroxide is known to be 99.99% effective against all viruses and bacteria.
Through the use of "dry fog", our solution can be used for any air and surface decontamination. In doing so, we ensure that, unlike some other alternatives, the electrical equipment, including computers and appliances, can be left completely safely in place while the nebulization takes place.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

 

Oxybio Automat

OxyHygiene12

Similar to illustration

 
 

WOULD YOU LIKE AN INDIVIDUAL COUNSELING?

If you need more information, our customer service is happy to help.

Thanks for your submission!

34157.jpg
fusion-medical-animation-rnr8D3FNUNY-uns
44367.jpg

                                     ÄRZTE / ZAHNÄRZTE

Hohe Infektionsgefahr in Zeiten von Covid-19

 

DIE GEFAHR

Während der zahnärztlichen Behandlung erzeugen die für die Behandlung notwendigen eingesetzten Hochgeschwindigkeits-Turbinen kleinste Tröpfchen in Form von Kühlflüssigkeitsnebel, welcher die Luft mit Bakterien und Viren verseucht. Diese Aerosole können für mehrere Stunden in der Luft haften bleiben und die nächsten, sich ungeschützt im Raum aufhaltenden Personen, infizieren.
Im Laufe der Behandlung mit offenem Mund sind Patienten einem deutlich höheren Infektionsrisiko, durch die Einatmung dieser feinen Wasserpartikel ausgesetzt, als das medizinische Personal, für welches ohnehin Schutzmasken-Pflicht gilt.
Wir haben uns das Prinzip der Vernebelung mit ionisiertem Wasserstoffperoxid und Natriumhypochlorit freigesetztem Aktivchlor zu Nutze gemacht, um in kürzester Zeit eine Keimreduktion auf allen Oberflächen und Lufträumen durchzuführen.

 

PRODUKTE

WhatsApp%20Image%202020-04-27%20at%2023.25_edited.jpg

Luftwäscher

 

WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES?

Das Vernebeln mit trockenem Wasserstoffperoxid ist ein bekanntes Verfahren, welches bereits seit einigen Jahren unter anderem in der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der biotechnologischen Lebensmittelproduktion eingesetzt wird, um ein breites Spektrum von Mikroorganismen zu zerstören. Wir haben uns dieses Prinzip der Vernebelung mit ionisiertem Wasserstoffperoxid zu Nutze gemacht, um eine Reduktion von Viren und Keimen in Ihrer Einrichtung vorzunehmen.

Unser Prinzip der Dekontamination dient der Keimreduktion von Geräten, Räumen oder ganzen Einrichtungen. Generell ist Wasserstoffperoxid dafür bekannt, zu 99,99% wirksam gegen sämtliche Viren und Bakterien zu sein.
Durch den Einsatz von "trockenem Nebel" ist unsere Lösung für jegliche Luft- und Oberflächendekontamination anwendbar. Dadurch stellen wir sicher, dass im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Alternativen, die elektrischen Ausrüstungen, einschließlich Computer und Geräten, vollständig sicher an Ort und Stelle belassen werden können, während die Vernebelung stattfindet.

DEMO VIDEO

 

Oxybio Automat

OxyHygiene12

OxyDes1.3

Abbildung ähnlich 

 
 

SIE BRAUCHEN INDIVIDUELLE BERATUNG?

Falls Sie mehr Informationen benötigen, unser Kundendienst steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Danke für's Absenden!